• School Climate and Culture Team


    The School Climate and Culture Team is established to develop, foster, and maintain a positive school climate, including HIB issues. The team will meet at least 2 times per school year and will consist of the principal, the school counselor, a teacher, and a parent representative.

    All school safety team members can be contacted via the school phone number (listed below) or at their email address.

    Elementary School


    Maureen Vaccaro
    Principal
    (609) 407-4005
    mvaccaro@ncs-nj.org

    Ryan Comunale
    School Counselor
    (609) 380-4002
    rcomunale@ncs-nj.org

    Fay Crooks
    Teacher

    Barbara Shenkus
    Teacher / Parent

    Kelli Kern
    Teacher / Parent
    kkern@ncs-nj.org

    Andrea Vicente
    Teacher / Parent
    avicente@ncs-nj.org

    Keli Care
    Parent
    kcare@ncs-nj.org

    Melissa Hackett
    Parent
    mhackett@ncs-nj.org

     

    Middle School

     

    Pete Bretones
    Superintendent
    pbretones@ncs-nj.org

    Kevin Morrison
    Principal
    kmorrison@ncs-nj.org

    Lisa Harvey
    School Counselor
    lharvey@ncs-nj.org

    Kim Zaretsky
    Social Worker
    kzaretsky@ncs-nj.org

    Lisa Carlton
    Teacher
    lcarlton@ncs-nj.org

    JP Blanchet
    Parent

    Megan Meade
    Parent